Crepe Erase Review | Lets Find Out Resultsss…..!!!

Hi Heather, I am so sorry if you didn’t feel like I told you as much as you wanted to know about the product. I do have in the review that “My skin obviously looks less wrinkled and even the creases seem to be less defined.” I am not sure what more I can offer, but am happy to try and answer any direct questions you may have for me. I agree about the pictures, which I also mentioned in the post. I couldn’t get the same coloring, but it is obvious in the picture that there was a change regardless. Sorry to disappoint. Let me know if I can help with any questions you may have.


I have been using the Crepe Erase for a couple of months and can definitely see an improvement with creases and that crepy look less definable. I use the exfoliating body polish several times a week and the intensive body repair every morning after my shower. I love how soft and sheer the product makes my skin feel and look. It is amazing how little you need to apply; making the product last longer. I do have my shipments set up on automated ordering and I find this a very convenient method to ensure I don’t run out. I bought the product after viewing an infomercial and am not part of any study.

I completely understand and hear what you are saying Trish. I am 43 years old. I hope that helps:) Thanks so much for stopping by and taking the time to comment. I really appreciate your visit.

 

43 years of age is very young! I was easily passing for 29 when I was 43. How about a testimony from women 65 and over who were NOT models in their earlier lives? The ones with the grey hair and fabulous cheekbones which one usually sees on “hook” commercials to demonstrate their product?

 

I sent the product back in the original shipped box and they received it and said a refund would take 4 to 6 weeks and no more charges would be taken out. THEY LIED . All of the charges have been taken and it is 8 weeks and NO REFUND YET. I have learned, do not buy from TV advertising without it has the main company physical address, not just telephone numbers. https://apexmiraclebust.wordpress.com/2016/12/09/crepe-erase-review-after-four-weeks-heres-what-i-found/

I’ve had a very positive experience with this product after using it for 6 weeks. I use it primarily on my neck and decollete. Within 2 weeks my neck felt very soft. After 6 weeks, the wrinkle necklace around my decollete is beginning to go away, as well as the crepey neck. I use the the body polish 3 – 4 times a week and the body repair treatment twice a day. I will continue to purchase this product. A little goes a long way, so I have to find out if I can delay the auto shipments.

 

I PURCHASED THIS PRODUCT WITH MY OWN MONEY. I AM NOT PART OF THE INFLUENCER ACTIVATION.

 

Leave a Reply

